Le Destroy

Musical Guest

Le Destroy is a music project from Austin-based producer Kristina Olson encompassing a breadth of futuristic-leaning music and visuals that play off society’s transgressions. Working with producer and former Nine Inch Nails collaborator Danny Lohner, Le Destroy produces a soundscape that is both crunchy and ethereal, moving to the heartbeat of the club scene with cerebral ebb and flow. Her work was commissioned by the makers of the Cyberpunk 2077 video game for their Radio Volume soundtracks alongside Run The Jewels, Health, and SOPHIE. Her contributions to the Cyberpunk 2077 soundtrack include Pain, Kill Kill and Violence. Le Destroy’s full-length debut “Trashumanism” released in May 2024, features drums by Josh Freese of the Foo Fighters and was mastered by Howie Weinberg (Nirvana, Garbage, Yeah Yeah Yeahs).